Mapau Members Club

John Wallis - jwallis@sunnygrp.com

St. James Club

George Naine - aerogas@trinidad.net
Eric Rafaelli - e_raffaelli@hotmail.com

 

Anthony Moses - atmoses@yahoo.com
Marc Williams - focusgaming@aol.com
Anoop Sumessar - sumessar@tstt.net.tt

Crystal Palace Members Club

Brian Phillip - brianp@sunnygrp.com

Monte Carlo Members Club

Bill Whitling - casinomontecarlo@hotmail.com

Opal Members Club

 

Kaiso Members Club

 

Royalton Members Club

Dereck Whitling - dwhitling@gmail.com

Club Flags Members Club

 

Casino Royal Members Club

 

Sweater’s Members Club

 

Eastlime Members Club

Sherry Persad - personel@sunnygrp.com

ABC Members Club

 

Asgar & Jojo Members Club

 

Ascot Members Club

 

Bally’s Palace Members Club

 

Grand Royal Members Club

 

Kansas City Members Club

 

Jackpot Members Club

 

Members Club

 

Dust to Dawn Members Club

 

Double H Members Club

 

Dice Members Club

 

Deuce Is Loose Members Club

 

De Boulet Members Club

 

Double Duce Members Club

 

Hovel Members Club

 

Helcar Members Club

 

Kays Members Club

 

Kings Members Club

 

Little Carib Members Club

 

New Colonial Members Club

 

Loveman Members Club

 

Lions Members Club

 

Night Shade Members Club

 

Outer Town Members Club

 

Play to Win Members Club

 

Queens 11 Members Club

 

Sportsman Members Club

Peter George - Jankietnt@tstt.net.tt

Spin To Win Members Club

 

Slot Spot Members Club

 

Spin & Win Members Club

 

Three Spin Members Club

 

Triple M Members Club

 

Island Members Club

Chaitram Mootoo - cmootoo@islandclubgroup.net
Charles Sookhan - csookhan@islandclubgroup.net
Frank Monaco - fmonaco@islandclubgroup.net

Uptown Members Club

 

V Private Members Club

 

Valley Green Members Club

 

Valwin Members Club

 

Winners Members Club

 

Xante Members Club

 

Xanado Members Club

 

Zanilla Members Club

Nick Khouri - pigallestrinidad@yahoo.com